Last 90?

Hey everyone, one thing Iv notice a lot around social media is the term ‘last 90’ in the past two weeks. I have actually never heard of this phrase before, but I do think its pretty neat. The idea was to use the last 90 days of the year, similar to how you spend the first 90 days of the year, goal orientated and motivated. I figured I would jump on the bandwagon and give myself more goals! As much as Im always on the go with things to do, and things to accomplish, I never write them out. So here is my last 90 list

  1. Try a new local fitness class (if anyone knows me, you know how much I love working out and trying new things!)
  2. Go winter wheeling
  3. Work on this blog more! (I have so much planned for this little blog of mine)

What are your goals? How are you spending the last 90 days of the year?

Cheers

P.

Leave a comment